Sponsoren

Förderndes Mitglied Platin

Alexion Pharma Austria GmbH
Romain Voide
30th floor DC Tower
Donau-City-Strasse 7
A-1220 Wien
E-Mail: romain.voide@alexion.com
www.alexion.com

Fördernde Mitglieder Gold


Amgen GmbH

Prinz-Eugen-Str. 8-10
A-1040 Wien
Tel.: + 43 1 502 17 28
Mobil: +43 664 8366936
E-Mail: kohlross@amgen.com
www.amgen.at


Eli Lilly GesmbH

Mag. Catharina Anna Blagotinsek
Kölblgasse 8-10
A-1030 Wien
Tel.: +43 1 71178-0
E-Mail: blagotinsek_catharina@network.lilly.com
www.lilly.com

Förderndes Mitglieder Silber


Medi Austria

Adamgasse 16/7
A-6020 Innsbruck
E-Mail: h.einfalt@medi-austria.at
www.medi-austria.at

Fördernde Mitglieder Bronze

Genericon Pharma Ges.m.b.H.
Susanne Gamper
Hafnerstraße 211, A-8054 Graz
Tel.: +43 316 9003
E-Mail: gamper@genericon.at
www.genericon.at

Sandoz GmbH – Commercial
Operations Austria
Stella-Klein-Löw-Weg 17, A-1020 Wien
Tel.: +43 1 866 59 5604
Mobil: +43 664 887 83 889
E-Mail: stephanie-nadine.hummelberger@sandoz.com
www.sandoz.at

The Antibody Lab GmbH
Renate Berger-Mostler oder Dr. Gottfried Himmler
Divischgasse 4, A-1210 Wien
Tel.: +43 1 2910740
E-Mail: r.mostler@bmdf.at oder gottfried.himmler@theantibodylab.com
www.biomedica.co.at
www.theantibodylab.com

Förderndes Mitglied

Meda Pharma GmbH
DI Werner Sunk
Guglgasse 15
A-1110 Wien
Tel.: +43 1 86390 3322
E-Mail: werner.sunk@meda.at
www.meda.at